rjnva254 64 / M
"Loves Adult Fun!"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2010

To view all of
rjnva254's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rjnva254's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Indiana, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
rjnva254 64/M
Richmond, Virginia
White male that enjoys all types regardless of race or size as long as they are comfortable with themselves and know how to give pleasure and receive the same. Bi also with the right man and in the right situation.

My Ideal Person Someone that knows who they are and how to enjoy themselves. Someone into giving and receiving pleasure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, Zepellin, Skynyrd, Van Zant, CCR, The Doors,
The Who

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being part of a real orgy where men and women are just enjoying
each other with no inhibitions.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course! Beautiful actresses or models. The same things
as other women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rjnva254's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 23, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses