rjnsafun 48 / M
"looking for men with face hair"
Norwich, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 2, 2013

To view all of
rjnsafun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rjnsafun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,184,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
martianmarvin53
New York, United States
hardinhand44
New York, United States
bonerallen215
Pennsylvania, United States
Billfind
South Carolina, United States
disfan63
New York, United States
rm_buck681969
New York, United States
allfor2016
New Jersey, United States
Hairyguy607
New York, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
rjnsafun 48/M
Norwich, New York
just a shy guy looking for some fun..However, fun times are few and far between. But I wish everyone happiness
Introduction
Sorry I tend to be shy. To many bad experiences..
I do answer everyone.

Life is not always about sex.. its fun but not everything.
I believe what ever is meant to be will be..

I am 5'6" 210lbs 6.5" cut with face hair
I can be discrete if needed
I am turned on by men with face hair
body size not important from thin to very large
cock size not important

Life is to short to stress.. have fun and be happy..

negative 3/18

My Ideal Person A man with face hair
body hair is a plus
and a belly is a plus
yes I like bear type men.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Big hairy bears are my fantasies..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of rjnsafun's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Norwich, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 29, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: