rimandram8 66 / M
"wanted fuck buddy male or female no games no flakes"
Friendship, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 11, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rimandram8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,346,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
rimandram8 66/M
Friendship, Wisconsin
im a bi married male in a sexless marrage tired of playing with my self im d/d free honnest need some pussy and ass im clean and i keep myself shaved below waist

My Ideal Person single guy or gal a coulple would be great must be bi and reel to many flakes on here good hygene amust

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rolloing stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
bend jane fonda over a taple butt fuck tha shit out of her
she wont shit for a month

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rimandram8's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Friendship, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 12, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None