rileycoyote48 53 / M
"looking for some fun.."
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2012

To view all of
rileycoyote48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rileycoyote48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,774,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cutiequeen18
Oregon, United States
Shawna1993
Alberta, Canada
cuteandsassy3
Alberta, Canada
legallysav
North Carolina, United States
ilovesexyjen1995
Alberta, Canada
candie1010
Alberta, Canada
coldnitecuddlez
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
rileycoyote48 53/M
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
Who wants to play???
Introduction
single male.. yes.. actually single. Live alone as well so can host and I promise to be discreet!
I don't have a dick pic up but if you really want to see that my junk is big enough or whatever I can send you a pic but I promise you. I have never had any complaints.. well a few times I have heard "stop you are too deep" so...

I like sex a little rough.. I like a lot of dirty talk and I love a woman that will moan and can tell me she is cumming! I love to please and I love making a woman cum..
I am not looking for any drama. an ongoing single FWB would be nice but really looking for some fun. A partner that would like to expand her sexual boundries, which may include others as well. I don't know.. lets have some fun..


Oh. .I always smell good =)

My Ideal Person I want a woman of any age that loves to have sex, wants to maybe explore her wild side together and wants to have some fun.
I love to cook and treat a woman special and I also love to fuck hard. I need a woman that can keep up and appreciates the gentle romantic side.. but loves it rough and wants to experiment with her fantasies and mine. Hope that helps.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None