rikipijon 51 / M
"Busco mujer para relación casual. Puro placer."
CABA, Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 23, 2013

To view all of
rikipijon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rikipijon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,288,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Paulicuore
Buenos Aires, Argentina
jesicarumba
Buenos Aires, Argentina
colordelplacer
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Ninabuscaamigos
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sofi3273
Buenos Aires, Argentina
GorditaPetarda
Buenos Aires, Argentina
vero_perrita
Tucuman, Argentina
Besosmojado0
Buenos Aires, Argentina
pampi002
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
rikipijon 51/M
CABA, Distrito Federal , Argentina
busco darte placer. dame una oportunidad.
Introduction
Soy un hombre divertido, tierno, comprensivo, sé cómo darle placer a una mujer y eso, a su vez, me da placer.
Busco una relación sin compromisos, sin reproches, de puro disfrute.

My Ideal Person Dulce y apasionada. No me interesa su aspecto físico, tiene que ser sensual, atrevida y abierta a cualquier experiencia sexual, sin violencia ni drogas. Y absolutamente discreta.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rikipijon's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • CABA, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: