ricozino 45 / M
Brentwood, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2010

To view all of
ricozino's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricozino's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Hamilton, Bermuda
Florida, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Delaware, United States
Kentucky, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
ricozino 45/M
Brentwood, Maryland
I am 5'11 about 165lbs brown complexion in good physical shape very clean free of any kind diseases.. I'm cool, laid back , humble & passionate at the same time. I am not a dog or a user. With a right chemistry I am a good man & a good sensual lover who like a sensual woman who appreciates that her entire body is one Erotic zone for me to make U happy is to open you up & make your whole body smile. I don't like negative, abnoxious or annoying people. I love the company of a woman and I always see beauty in every woman I have met. I like unhurried stress free relaxed sensual & sexual times with her. You'll the time you spent with me

My Ideal Person What can I say I truly love the female species w/all yr vanities & moody nature I love your soft flesh your eyes, lips,tits,ass,your aroamatic pussy scent...ohlaala.. ,thighs every part of your bodies. I always find beauty in every woman. If it is not apparent I will discover it and bring it out. Every woman is beautiful temptious and desirable. I love you all big, small, black white or brown. But you must be clean, DD free and not be abnoxious or annoying

  • 45 / male
  • Brentwood, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 12, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English