rickxxxx2000 60 / M
"Sexy Petite Woman I'm Straight !! No Men"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 21, 2003

To view all of
rickxxxx2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rickxxxx2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,862,387 Active Members!*
 
Status
rickxxxx2000 60/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Any Hot Ladys Wanna Cum Together Cam 2 Cam Message Me & Have a Cam Lets Play
Introduction
I'M 5 10 weight 150 long brown hair blue eyes i work i have my own place i look younger than my age and i ride a harley am looking for a wild woman in bed that likes sex oral sex i love the taste of hot wet pussy 69 i love it lets meet email lets cum together all night long
The obligatory disclaimer: WARNING: all individuals and/or institutions, including local, state, federal, and international law enforcement agencies using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects and/or investigations. - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile information, pictures, videos, blogs, or stories in any form or forum both current and future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person im looking for a hot wild woman in bed that likes sex and loves oral sex and no head games if you like too fuck and suck am the man for you if your 21 to 60 with a hot tight body shaved pussy or big tits lets meet for a wild time all day and night i have my own place so i can host lets cum together check me out email am singel and always ready for a hot times !! Looking For Petite Hotties That Like To Play West Side of Cleveland !! Message Me If You Want too Lets Fuck Tonight Ladys

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 2, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: