ricksteal 47 / M
"Looking for Hung TS or Man"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricksteal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 99,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,761,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ricksteal 47/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Bi male that is bottom for a man; versatile for a TS/woman. I'm 45, 6', with soft wavy shoulder length hair. I make a comfortable living but would be willing to give it all up and move for the right situation. I have many sexy fantasies ranging from sharing a hung stud with a woman/TS. Being owned by a sexy couple. Or being with a very passable sexy hung TS girl.

My Ideal Person Looking for a Man or TS that is caucasian, hung (prefer at least 8"), and circumcised. Bottom for a man, versatile for a TS. My ideal fantasy is to be with a hot hung man and sexy beautiful woman. I'd love to have girl talk and girls days out with her as we prepare for him.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sucking on a 9+" cock with a TS or girl. Love being on
my knees sharing a man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Hung - prefer at least 8

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Porn starts.. love a huge cock and huge tits

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ricksteal's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 23, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None