richj36 52 / M
"Horny male looking for nsa fun with females, couples , males in stoke / lichfield area"
mojacar, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
richj36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view richj36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,073,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
picard105
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
westmidscpl888
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_1sttime1408
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_tactilemale3
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
bluto54
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
richj36 52/M
mojacar, Andalucia , Spain
Introduction
Male 43,and sometimes fuck buddy 44 looking for horny couple or single female,male , looking to experiment, try anything once, love giving and receiving oral, wild sex and watching ,masturbation, domination, loves sex, bi-curious, she wants the touch of another woman,

My Ideal Person looking for a horny couple, male or female for some nsa fun,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a hot tub, being watched, outdoors

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of richj36's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • mojacar, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 23, 1966
Travels to: Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: