richindachi 40 / M
"Back at it!!!"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 20, 2010

To view all of
richindachi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view richindachi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,299,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Candiegirlone75
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Hunnidrip1
Illinois, United States
pinkbubbleyumm
Illinois, United States
Mariah_36DD
Wisconsin, United States
lickmykat31
Illinois, United States
ridingontop68
Illinois, United States
rm_wantit391971
Illinois, United States
softnbrown38d
Illinois, United States
michellelynn4u2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
richindachi 40/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Really trying to meet new people to have a good time with. I'm from the old school and treat women like women. Chivalry is not dead when it come's to me. Not just out to fuck, but have something more. Like establish a friendship of sorts. Don't want any drama. Honesty is the best policy and I consider myself to be a very upfront and honest person. Just an all around good guy. Looking to have fun in and out the bedroom. And I'm ohhhhh so drama free. Hate drama myself. If your looking to have a real good time.....I'M THAT DUDE!

I'm not about wasting my time or yours. I'm on here to meet someone eventually. Not a game player, far from a liar and even further from being a boy in a man's body. It's a lot of fake ass people out here and on here. I'm not one of them. So if your serious in seeking out whatever it is your looking for. Trust I'm either it or not that far from it.

Let me reiterate. I'm not into playing games or wasting time. Life is already to short for bullshit. So what you see(literally) is what you get.

My Ideal Person Let me try again. I'm looking for a woman. Who is down to earth, sexy, intelligent and carries herself as a woman at all times. I would like to spend time in and out the bedroom. If that's what you prefer. I'm not looking for someone who likes to play games.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 19, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: