richguy5555 42 / M
"Mature guy looking to fun with cpl or single girl"
bkk,pattaya., pattaya, Thailand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2014

To view all of
richguy5555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view richguy5555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
richguy5555 42/M
bkk,pattaya., pattaya , Thailand
tomorrow in malaysia
Hi i am 39 yrs old guy and i am into business i am looking for girl or cpl for friendship and fun.only serious ppl can contact me.

i would like to meet cpl or girl first for drink dinner or shopping and if we click go for more other wise nothing wrong in friendship i love to respect women i am not looking for just sex.

My Ideal Person It would be couple/woman for sure who will want to try out things differently in bed! mature couple with strong drive and supporting husband who will want a involvement of another guy (not because his wife is not satisfied but being broad minded and innovative)and would be comfortable to see his wife having thrill of another guy. I can add a spark to couple who will look to experiment with free will.

I cannot expect the respect and acceptance if i don't give one!! Would prefer to keep a balance between fun and my partner's privacy and will.

couple who not only looking for a well endowed, mature guy in bed but also for a genuine guy who will share happy social moments.

woman playing solo who are looking to catch up for coffee/lunch/dinner or a movie and fun in and out of bed with NSA fun.

Time wasters, and fantasy dwellers I am NOT the right guy for you.

  • 42 / male
  • bkk,pattaya., pattaya, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 26, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: business
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: