richardspaul44 52 / M
"Hi i am paul. Stander member so can't read emails anymore."
Dublin, ireland, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 2, 2010

To view all of
richardspaul44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view richardspaul44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,150,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tb19355
Florida, United States
hehoodares1
county dublin, Ireland
kitumar
samirt, Macedonia
armless1
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
SPMan1965
Pennsylvania, United States
Cockzucka
Berkshire, United Kingdom
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
phisher629
Utah, United States
Paul0035
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
 
Status
richardspaul44 52/M
Dublin, ireland , Ireland
don't send me messages . I can not read them sorry. you will need to page me when i am online. only have 4 chats a day......
Introduction
Hi i am Paul, I am 51 years old. I am looking for a guy . You is single,married , attached or divorced ? what i mean about that is, you are in a sexless relationship/ i am looking for regular contract with men or man. .I am a one on one person but will do a 3 some if asked once i get to know the person.. if you would like more info email me here. Many thanks Paul.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person would be a man who knows what he wants and can and will show respect to that person he is with. I like a man who can do all that and show me respect. In the bedroom.. i like to be dominated within reason . socially with respect. And when we get home happy days ??????????????????????

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of richardspaul44's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Dublin, ireland, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 29, 1965
Hometown: dublin, , Ireland
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: dad in care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: