rich1947 70 / M
"Seeking a woman, couple, or perhaps a man"
Southern Coast, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rich1947's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,701,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
enter102
Georgia, United States
moufopen
Florida, United States
 
Status
rich1947 70/M
Southern Coast, South Carolina
Introduction
I have enjoyed a few meetings with other men and wish to do some more. I have had limited experience, ut am enthusiastic and willing to learn, Anyone interested in teaching me? I am pretty much open to trying anything except water sports and skat.

I have also enjoyed being with couples that include bisexual men.

Oral activities are my favorite though I have been able to top in the past if the chemistry is right. Just looking for fun and NSA

My Ideal Person A person or couple interested in enjoying some NSA fun. U for most anything. Just ask me. I am more comfortable with people near my age (50 plus), but would like to try a younger person interested in older.
I do and have met people and never not kept a meeting, which isn't always the case here.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stones, beattles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being picked up by three beautiful women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. I like real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rich1947's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Southern Coast, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 1, 1947
Travels to: Beech Mountain, North Carolina
Hometown: Baldwin, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None