ricaroo4 47 / M
"Looking for a fun woman to share some good times"
Dunedin, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 30, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ricaroo4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,405,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
ricaroo4 47/M
Dunedin, , New Zealand
I'm looking for a fun, sexy lady to share discrete good times with. No strings attached. I'm very easy going, like to laugh and have a good time.
This is AdultFriendFinder - I'm looking to find an adult friend-with-benefits to share fun times and intimacy with - is that you?

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman with a wickedly fun personality, a 'can do' attitude and a sense of adventure. Ooh, and tattoos would be hot, especially in 'discrete' places!
Writing skills are fast becoming a lost-art these days, but if you're someone who knows the difference between "to lose a condom" and "too loose a condom" then you're already turning me on! Message me!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Thorogood, U2, Elton john, Fleetwood Mac

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to have sex in a secluded forest in either day
or nighttime. Possibly including blindfolds at some point.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of ricaroo4's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Dunedin, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English