rgvmissionguy 42 / M
"I want to give you the best deepthroat bj or your life.. any takers?????"
Mission, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 30, 2008

To view all of
rgvmissionguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rgvmissionguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,753,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelito13115
Online NOW!
Castilla y Leon, Spain
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_devin2706
Louisiana, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
rm_erickrz
Virginia, United States
BIHUNGRAWTRUCKER
Texas, United States
Hotfunfinder
Texas, United States
xdresser78045
Texas, United States
ezequiel111174
California, United States
 
Status
rgvmissionguy 42/M
Mission, Texas
Kik. Dramafree4u
Introduction
REAL men should get great head.. I can not hostjust come in drop you pants,,and ...leave the rest to me.. noticed this... I will lick your ball sack. slowly deep throat your cock untill you feel the back of my throat and when you are ready to blow your load.I will keep it deep in my throat so you can dump your load. you like that??? =) I do!!!
Kik: dramafree4u


My Ideal Person A real man who is unihibited and loves to explore his sexuality!! Looking for those strai8, curious. or married guys who just love head and dont give a fuck who gives it to them.... Im here to help

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

View more of rgvmissionguy's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Mission, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 15, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: retail
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: