rfr2m 47 / M
"Es importante poner un titulo, pero no se que poner!!"
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rfr2m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rfr2m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,310,636 Active Members!*
rfr2m 47/M
Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Creo que ta encontré lo que buscaba, espero que si sea asi, jejejejeejje!!!!!
Pues me encanta la musica, es la parte mas importante d mi vida, si no estoy escuchando, estoy componiendo o produciendo, asi q esta eso y obvio me gusta el rock y sus referencias sexuales.
No es lo mas importante en mi vida pero 2/4 partes pienso en sexo, las otras 3 en musica, jajajajajaja!!!
No tengo foto pues nunca se me ah ocurrido tomarme fotos, me gustan las mujeres no los hombres asi que para q me tomo una foto a mi!! Jajajajaja!!!!
Bueno tambien soy fan de los Clownflakes, si los vez en twiter seguro fui yo, jajajaaja!!!

My Ideal Person Claramente tiene q ser una mujer q le guste la musica, el sexo y le guste reir, no que sea simple pero que si tenga un buen sentido del humor.
Como puntos adicionales, que tenga senos grandes y unas buenas nalgas!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sol Pilot, Shinedown, Franz Ferdinand, Nickelback, DefLeppard,
Aerosmith, Depeche Mode, Metalica

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rfr2m's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 47 / male
  • Mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses