rexxtheman2 47 / M
"very curious, i wanted to meet new people. Maybe you and i can link-up!!"
Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rexxtheman2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rexxtheman2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ohio, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
rexxtheman2 47/M
Williamsburg, Virginia
For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. I like my partners to be friends first, fuck buddies second. When I'm at home alone, I like to zone out and decompress from the day's stress. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while.

My Ideal Person someone who i can talkto,get to know and share very good sexual encounters with. also a woman who is kind hearted and knows how to adjust to certain situations. To be open and straight forward with me, and no games

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rexxtheman2's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Williamsburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 23, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: