retired0411 62 / M
"looking for some fun"
Pikeville, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 1, 2010

To view all of
retired0411's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view retired0411's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,315,227 Active Members!*
retired0411 62/M
Pikeville, North Carolina
AFF needs to know we customers are tire of their shit. Their charging for everything ruining this site and IM never works...PAL TALK better
easy going male here just checking things out seeing whats up in the area.

AdultFriendFinder continually manipulates this site. They send profiles to my viewed me page constantly that actually haven't viewed my profile. I banned a profile rc he wasn't even signed on to the site and I was till getting his profile send to my viewed me page.....this site is nothing BS. They were showing a video on the home page yesterday I checked the profile.....the couple hadn't signed on since I'm typing this again rc5 profile reappears and he's been banned, only AdultFriendFinder has the authority to override their own BAN. Enough of your scandalous nonsense AdultFriendFinder.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

View more of retired0411's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Pikeville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 30, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None