rene0022 53 / M
"bi-orientiert"
heerbrugg, St. Gallen, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2010

To view all of
rene0022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rene0022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,081,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playagay1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Pat66636
Zurich, Switzerland
bluppp
St. Gallen, United States
andyostch
St. Gallen, Switzerland
rino19672
St. Gallen, Switzerland
rm_lazyleg58
Graubunden, Switzerland
Rob949714
California, United States
kohler11
California, United States
50iger
Schwyz, Switzerland
 
Status
rene0022 53/M
heerbrugg, St. Gallen , Switzerland
liebe alles was spass macht
Introduction
ich ein bisschen bi suche frauen die das gewisse ausleben möchten bin für vieles zu haben auser sm und schmerzen würde mich über eine nachricht von euch freuen>>!{=} ihr könnt mich auch auf meine AdultFriendFinder eine nachricht hinterlassen AdultFriendFinder

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meine fantasieen sind mit einem mann oder frau gegenseitiges
verlangen auszuleben bis zur extase

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rene0022's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • heerbrugg, St. Gallen, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: