rem7195 57 / M
"World Traveled & Starting Over"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2003

To view all of
rem7195's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rem7195's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,296,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Missouri, United States
rem7195 57/M
Seattle, Washington
Have traveled almost around the globe and currently live near Seattle. Lived in CA, OR, HI, AK and the east coast from DC to CT. Love being active both indoors and out, but just as happy relaxing with good company. I am fairly active. I enjoy hiking, biking, dancing Tango and yoga.

My Ideal Person Someone who is intelligent, active, physically fit, attractive and wants to have fun. I am looking for a playmate, someone to be a friend with benefits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of rem7195's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 29, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown