relax4aday 56 / M
"Here to dream, you never know"
Goshen, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 27, 2009

To view all of
relax4aday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view relax4aday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,780,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tryrod51
Indiana, United States
Sbngal4
Indiana, United States
rm_seekonlyone
Ontario, Canada
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
LikeCandy27
Ohio, United States
pinkgirl4
Indiana, United States
2sacouple3sfun
Indiana, United States
cleverlovers
Indiana, United States
kathyworld
Indiana, United States
 
Status
relax4aday 56/M
Goshen, Indiana
just milk me
Introduction
IM me on here, catch me live. I'm smart , fun loving and creative minded. Theres more to it then sex.

My Ideal Person Surprise me with your amazing mind and willingness to enjoy whats at hand. Please be mostly sane! My dream play mate is sensually minded, discrete, has all the right curves, lives very close and has a noon time place to play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of relax4aday's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Goshen, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1962
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Receding