reenoreims2 64 / M
"CERCO SOLAMENTE ED ESCLUSIVAMENTE DONNE!!!!!!!!"
Fiesole, Toscana, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2008

To view all of
reenoreims2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reenoreims2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,789,325 Active Members!*
 
Status
reenoreims2 64/M
Fiesole, Toscana , Italy
Introduction
timido. gli amici dicono che sono simpatico, tranquillo,
introverso verso l'estroverso,mi piace fare l'amore con le donne in tutte le maniere.......

My Ideal Person tranquilla..... alta da 150 a 170 cm
corporatura normale peso da 50 a 70 kg

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fare sesso su una spiaggia deserta

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of reenoreims2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 64 / male
  • Fiesole, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1953
Hometown: Firenze, Toscana
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: autista
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: