reedandy3 29 / 30 / C
"Something is very weird with the site it sends messages on its own and have already changed password sorry if we say anything weird.Looking to experience something new ;)"
fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 1, 2012

To view all of
reedandy3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reedandy3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,295,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spiceit4u2
Quebec, Canada
rm_jusavoies
Quebec, Canada
SC_hotandsexy
New Brunswick, Canada
bbxo2
New Brunswick, Canada
sommer_time
New Brunswick, Canada
kitykat19721972
Massachusetts, United States
rm_kandikitty69
New Brunswick, Canada
tytelycra
Nova Scotia, Canada
horseloveriam
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
reedandy3 29/C
fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
if you like us message us :)
Introduction
*****WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.******

**The wife is currently out of commission due to pregnancy**

We are a young couple trying to dip our feet into something new. We have been on here for a little while now but are still very shy. We are looking to both make new friends and find someone to have a good time with.

Currently we are looking for another woman to play with. The wife has always been curious about the whole idea of playing with another woman and learning how to pleasure a woman. Hubby always loved that same idea. He would also love to experience having 2 women at the same time, which the wife likes as well.

We are not ready for swapping or for the wife to play with another man. Just trying baby steps to get into everything.
The wife, however, enjoys and would like to encourage hubby playing with another woman without her, but would like to be able to watch or be present. She enjoys being on the outside and seeing both parties being pleasured.
We have had an experience with hubby playing and the wife sitting it out and was very intriguing and we would be very much into doing that again. If the other is not comfortable with the wife watching, we would be happy to find a situation that makes everyone happy and comfortable. And we mean EVERYONE, not just us. That is most important to us.

Again, as we said before, we are looking for friends as well. We enjoy being able to be open about how we feel and think and love to share this with others with similar ideas and feelings. Getting to play is a major bonus to everything. If interested, let us know If it doesn't lead to playing, at the least we can become friends and enjoy other fun times. Maybe we have a friend that would be more up your alley than we are

My Ideal Person Mainly looking to make new like minded and open friends. If this leads to anything more, well that's a big bonus! As for playmates, we are looking for another woman. Both of us are interested in the experience of having a third involved.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of reedandy3's responses

Information
  • 29/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 27, 1988 March 31, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A