redytofuku2nite 50 / M
"Hot sexy guy ready for you!"
Walpole, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redytofuku2nite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needlove0220
Massachusetts, United States
dkbfun2
Connecticut, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Massachusetts, United States
lovingmacouple2
Massachusetts, United States
wantfunt54
Massachusetts, United States
classicallykinky
Massachusetts, United States
69culocaliente
Rhode Island, United States
ChubbyBunny777
Georgia, United States
takemeawayy1995
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
redytofuku2nite 50/M
Walpole, Massachusetts
Okay, time's up...so goodbye to everyone I know here!
Introduction
I love all kinds of sex, 1 on 1 or 2 on 1, can last all night long, often stay hard most of that time. I'm willing to explore many fantasies I've thought and wanna hear yours...Cum over and whisper them in my ear now! I'm easy-going, great sense of humor, passionate with lots of endurance and lots of cum! I respect boundaries and appreciate the need for discretion. I'm not really a one-night stand type, but it's certainly not a deal breaker if that's what you want!
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Similar types who want to explore and keep things hot and exciting. Love to try new things at least once...easy-going, sense of humor, passionate, respects boundaries and the need to be discreet. Someone who shows up when we make plans

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Walpole, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel