redrumdoc 48 / F
"I am a woman of contradictions."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2004

To view all of
redrumdoc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redrumdoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,046,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_devin5432
Arizona, United States
WolfWith1RedRose
Arizona, United States
nice2meetya33
Arizona, United States
ScottsdaleGuy74
Arizona, United States
rm_topher25
Arizona, United States
jackpalumboit
London, United Kingdom
singlensexy2542
Arizona, United States
rm_Cral11
California, United States
tk_is_back
Arizona, United States
 
Status
redrumdoc 48/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I am a woman of contradictions, now comfortable with my duality. I have stopped trying to meld the two facets of my personality and am much happier because of it. We all have mulitple layers that make up the Self, and usually one persona takes control, suppressing the remainder. By day I am a straight-laced, no-nonsense, take-control professional. When darkness falls I become a different person-one who is softer, and one who is ready to allow someone else to take the reigns and be in control: a vinyl and fishnet-clad girl open to new experiences.

My Ideal Person I want an intelligent man, but don't want to feel like he is ever competing with me. I want someone who needs me, but can stand on his own two feet. I want someone tall, dark and handsome, but not conceited.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
She Wants Revenge, Sisters of Mercy, U2, DMB, Tori Amos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of redrumdoc's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 6, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses