rednreddy4uI 67 / M
"Looking for friendly people who want to play"
Fremont, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 12, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rednreddy4uI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,390,230 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
rednreddy4uI 67/M
Fremont, California
I'm 5'10, 170, red hair and beard. I'm athletic, can carry on a good conversation. Not looking for a new wife, just a friend or friends to have some fun with. The fun can take whatever shape you desire. I have time in the afternoons and can be flexible. I enjoy fun and sensual sex, who doesn't. I look younger than my years, and would love to meet new friends for mutual fun. Let's turn up the heat a little. I'm open to all avenues of sex and sensuality. Let's try new things together.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for nice people. Not to get married to, but to have fun with. A woman, couple, or group to fit in with that enjoys sex as fun and excitement. I'm very honest, and will keep dates I make. You know what I mean!
I'm only picky about meeting nice people; size, shape, and color are not obstacles. I hope you are open to fun sex, and pushing the envelope. I don't want to feel I've missed something.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rednreddy4uI's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Fremont, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 5, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green