redkw002 52 / M
"~Running from crazy~"
North Idaho, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2014

To view all of
redkw002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redkw002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,832,607 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CumSlut4U2Eat
Washington, United States
sexplorers88
Idaho, United States
Bigdaddyandpet
Idaho, United States
usemywifepls
Oregon, United States
stirling206
Washington, United States
piercedright
Montana, United States
naughtymizzou
Missouri, United States
amylou78
Kansas, United States
imfingerlickingo
Utah, United States
 
Status
redkw002 52/M
North Idaho, Idaho
around the SLC area today...
Introduction
Love the outdoors, camping/hiking/hunting/exploring.
Work hard and like to enjoy the free time that I have..
A little quiet till I get to know people.
Have a good sense of humor (smart ass) ya got to be able to laugh at yourself..
Respectful honest adult...that knows how to treat a woman.
Please be up front and honest, it is absolutely necessary.
I know that when people get to know each other, and are comfortable with each other, sex gets better and better. Hope you agree......
Travel all over the US with work...

Just a side note... on "hot or not" if you vote someone hot it adds them to your hotlist.....

My Ideal Person How about someone to hang out with n see where it goes??

Looking for a honest, thoughtful, engaging woman who knows who she is and what she wants.
I would ultimately love to find someone who I could do stuff with OUT of the bedroom as well as IN the bedroom. I am a strong believer that friends make great lovers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of redkw002's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • North Idaho, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 21, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: yes I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses