redhott85 40 / M
"Who needs a Chocolate fix?"
chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2002

To view all of
redhott85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redhott85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,184,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funtobehad77
Michigan, United States
farmvillecpl2010
North Carolina, United States
BelleATL
Georgia, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
delcple
Florida, United States
groupfun4her2
Illinois, United States
frkygrl2
Illinois, United States
tenderroni2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
redhott85 40/M
chicago, Illinois
There's a chill in the air...let's make it hot inside
Introduction
Sensual, passionate man is ready to please your every desire, and make all of your and his fantasies come true. I'm 5'8" with ebony colored skin, very attractive, 185 lbs., nicely endowed 7+. I'm a very easy going individual that always has a positive outlook to life. I'm NOT looking for long-term involvement. I workout 2-3 times per week and enjoy playing golf whenever I can. In the bedroom I'm experimental, open minded and enjoy my partners openness to discuss everyone's pleasure. I love to dance, enjoy great food with a good glass of wine. D/D free, very discreet and very clean, would expect the same.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman/couple that knows what they want and can be very discreet. Loves foreplay and the anticipation that builds with it. A good sense of humor, sexy, confident, clean, and the willingness to try something new. Only practice safe sex. Individuals who can see their glass 1/2 full; as opposed to 1/2 empty.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of redhott85's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: