redguy3 39 / M
"I am a nice person to get to know! Come on give it a shot!!!! Very discreet!!"
Jackson, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: June 14, 2003

To view all of
redguy3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redguy3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,213,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
redguy3 39/M
Jackson, Mississippi
Introduction
Easygoing,down to earth person who knows what I want out of life. Live everyday life to the fullest. Very intergetic,spunteneous,cool person to get to know.I am d,d,d,d free every day all day ladies.I am a very hard working man who wants & strives to get the better things in life. I don't really think you can ask for anything more can you? If interested in knowing more about me ladies feel free to holla & give me a chance to get to know you better.

My Ideal Person For me to find a nice friend girl or "couple as 2 women" to have fun with from time to time. Have to be nice looking,well kept,disease free, class about yourself & trimmed or bald. Also can be hairy or natural. I don't judge your preferences ladies. I don't hate or race or color or size either. I like slender women to thick women. All the better. Especially nice pretty & sexy breasts &amp ass also. You just need to be real & honest & about some good clean fun!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of redguy3's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: