redbarchetta4 57 / M
"I'm genuine, are you? lots of fakes on here"
Irvine, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
redbarchetta4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redbarchetta4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,440,613 Active Members!*
redbarchetta4 57/M
Irvine, Ayrshire , United Kingdom
How I wish that people would at least answer messages, even if its just to say not interested
Ex Squaddie, Single, horny ready to rock, and have a hard cock. Ladies only need apply

Looking for lots of fun, and who knows, maybe I'll be lucky enough to find the one!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Someone after sexual pleasure, adventurous, sexy and prepared to meet lol x

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy, Scorpions

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of redbarchetta4's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Irvine, Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1960
Hometown: Lennoxtown, Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: grocery asst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Scottish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: