realnormalsafe 42 / M
"Just looking for someone safe & fun & lonely"
Boulder, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
realnormalsafe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realnormalsafe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,267,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
realnormalsafe 42/M
Boulder, Colorado
Introduction
I find it nearly impossible to meet people in this day and age - I kind of blame it on the internet. I never get to have intimate relationships anymore and I would like to find a lady on here who is in the same boat. I am not interested in ladies who are having a bunch of sex on here. I actually would like to find a lady who finds herself sexually deprived and would like some companionship. I envision us taking things slow so that we can build some trust and become comfortable with each other. Maybe meet for a few drinks in a public location.

I can't imagine putting a face picture on this website but i would post a full body picture and may a half-disguised face picture. I feel that I am at least normal and average looking. I have had geougous girlfiends in the past so I must be okay.

If you are interest please contact me.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I don't think that body type or age matters too much but I do think that you should be comfortable being naked in normal lighting (should things ever go that far).

View more of realnormalsafe's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Boulder, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None