realisticchance 47 / M
"life's full of chances"
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realisticchance's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
realisticchance 47/M
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Enjoying the weather and a relaxing day
I've moved around quite a bit in my life, whether it be for jobs or just wanting a new adventure. I'm very well educated and have a successful career that I enjoy,that has allowed me the opportunity to travel and see so much of this great country. I moved to Kentucky several years ago and bought a home and land, so I would have room to breath and enjoy all the outdoors and nature has to offer. I enjoy people and make friends where ever I go, and would go out of my way to help a friend. I'm very honest and open with people, and don't put on any fronts (what you see is what you get). I can be silly at times and love to laugh even at my own expense, but can also be serious when it comes to work or getting things done. I don't like drama and have always found most things can be sorted out by talking and listening (listening is the hard part but very important). I love to stay active and work hard at keeping a nice yard and home, but also leave time for the important things in life, like just getting outdoors and walking, hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, 4 wheeling, horseback riding, going to the beach. I can just as easily enjoy a quiet evening at home on the couch watching movies, or cleaning up and going out for nice dinner and entertainment on the town. Life's to short not to enjoy and attempt to experience all there is to offer, so I try to make the most of every moment. The one thing that's missing is sharing and experiencing these things with someone interested in enjoying my company without attaching strings on the relationship right away.

My Ideal Person A spontaneous lady looking to enjoy my company, that isn't interested in a relationship or strings at the moment. must be willing to be discreet, and accept an open adult relationship. She should be willing to enjoy an evening shared with a friend, and be willing to meet if mutually attracted.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, pink floyd, jason aldean

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of realisticchance's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 5, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: electronics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None