realife1975 42 / M
"Passionated Dating"
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2008

To view all of
realife1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realife1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,398,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia
songkhla, Thailand
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Papua New Guinea
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, 馬來西亞
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
realife1975 42/M
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
Meeting up someone for romantic night dating. Having fine dining with some wine is perfect.........

I am a simple man who looking for females to share some fun time not only on bed but also some casual activities. I like to go for fine dining with wine. I am a very down to earth person who loves life. I like my partners to be happy to take things a little slow at first. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go.I love traveling for a short break which hope I can get a good partner to go along with. I like sex very much and I like to enjoy it with girl who can enjoy themselves on bed as well.

Let us meet up ....and view my blog to continue there ya


My Ideal Person I am looking for women who can enjoy their life, having fun open minded. It may not be just on bed. I think the feeling is very important especially at the right place, right time as well as right environment. Why not just meet up and try to see what will happen....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

View more of realife1975's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: