realfantasy46 56 / 48 / C
"we are happy couple looking for fun and fantasies with other couples who like to share and enjoy sex"
Taipei, Taiwan
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 26, 2011

To view all of
realfantasy46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realfantasy46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,419,674 Active Members!*
realfantasy46 56/C
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
We will be in Dubai from Nov.13 till Nov.16....looking for sexy hot nights there....any couples like to join us please let us know....
we are easy going couples...very clean and d/d free.....loves to know couples like us.....mixed race european/asian.........loves to exchange our fantasies and pleasures to other bonding or forcing to anything in any activity.......usually we love to swap partners with others after feeling they or we are ready for that swap.....enjoys watching each others being in 3 or 4some......interested in group sex too......he is european and she is asian.....very sexy lady and so much in making sex/pleasure and can never stop giving......he is very active...young spirit and so rich in fantasy and experienced how to please his women.......we are real and we expect serious couples to come forward.......only couples and with open vision and full of pleasure giving......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of realfantasy46's responses

  • 56/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1961 June 1, 1969
Height: 177-180 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A