realcountry85 32 / M
"Looking for that special woman to run beside me thru countless adventures and sexual escapades."
Bozeman, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2011

To view all of
realcountry85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realcountry85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,777,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kittyforplay09
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
dallas6572
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
MsMandy85
California, United States
CuriousPinUp1509
California, United States
LaotianLust
California, United States
icEquEEn388
California, United States
acinfulduo
California, United States
amandaphil2
Pennsylvania, United States
yummyitalianky
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
realcountry85 32/M
Bozeman, Montana
Visiting Bozeman for a week of Home and my Birthday this weekend. :)
Introduction
I think its time to revamp this profile a little. On and off over the last decade that I've been on AdultFriendFinder (between life and relationships), I've had to tweak and make changes to stay current with my wants and needs.

I'm still the country born man from a small town in Montana working in the Automotive world and serving my country in the US Army. I am currently living the single life alone with my girls (3 pups and a cat). I am very honest with myself and others about who I am and what I want. If you talk with me, its easy to tell that there's a lot to me.

Some people are on here to try new things, some think they know what they want and there are those of us that know. I have grown through every category over the years so I understand all levels of experience. I know what I want and what I'm looking for.

Without giving away too much, if I contact you, its because I'm interested in meeting. I don't enjoy endless chatting that doesn't happen in person. I want to get to know you. I want to enjoy you out in the world before taking you behind the door and completely dominating your body and mind. A woman who can stimulate my mind will rev my engine to redline. When the brake is let go and the throttle hits the floor, its all over for the both of us.

I love what this site and these friendships have to offer. I enjoy serious single women and couples. Experience and age mean less to me than the quality of the persons, their time and our shared conversations and experiences. A willingness to enjoy yourself is all that is required. I'll meet you in the middle... at first.

The biggest change to my current life occurred upon returning from Afghanistan this past 25 of May. Injuries I received in combat during the tour are worse than any of us had thought, and instead of returning home to my life in Southern California or visiting my loving family in Montana, I am stationed here in El Paso for the foreseeable future as my injuries are diagnosed, treated and my body is rehabilitated. Thankfully for all of us, my body is still fully capable of bringing destruction upon a woman's body and mind.

I look forward to seeing just what El Paso and the greater area has to offer in the way of new friendships and experiences to enrich my life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of realcountry85's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Bozeman, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 29, 1985
Hometown: Bozeman, Montana
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: