realascanB1975 42 / M
"A dude that is real"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
realascanB1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realascanB1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
South Carolina, United States
realascanB1975 42/M
Los Angeles, California
Im more of a man then most people will know.
No matter what you write in here. Your still being judged by your looks ( just like in the real world) not the person you are.
I know im a great father, A caring person, A passionate lover, a kinky partner and a gentle soul.
Im very open minded, adventurous ,spontaneous, thoughtful ( in everyway), honest, reliable and humble.
Words are misused, mistakenly taken, turned.
So its simple just to say. Im more then what meets the eyes. Open me up and see yourself.

My Ideal Person A woman thats says what she means. Actually is that person she writes.
Im not judgemental. I read the profiles and respond to what I like. Yes attraction is part of it but then the person im reading about and i like, is who i want.
We are all on this site to have have. Explore new prople, adventurous times, exciting moments and to explore the thoughts and possiblities or imagination brings to us.
I want that type of woman. Someone who understand what shes written in her profile and real about it.
Cant just say i want a kinky, freaky, woman. Thats what they all say.

  • 42 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: