realandlasting 60 / M
"I know she might be here ..."
small town, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 27, 2006

To view all of
realandlasting's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realandlasting's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,332,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
awildrose4u
Utah, United States
Cumplay4ever
Illinois, United States
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
realandlasting 60/M
small town, Illinois
Introduction
I know... like most of you say....We don't want to be on just the sex site... were looking for more...I am too ...I want to share this site with each other ...not share each other .... to all that may be reading this. I feel like we are all here for the same reasons , for the obvious , the sexual desires we all have , and some of us more than others will admit too. So we find ourselves fantasizing here...Perhaps we are the same and need more , perhaps not sure what more of ... Lets be honest , there is always that question. I wonder what its like to share this as a couple ...They look like they have tons of fun together...

My Ideal Person fun...wondering if there is more .....want to be me ....perhaps a meeting of mind and body ...a very good friend to share with ...someone to be completely open with .... a phenomenal bond and relationship.... she will be funny ...witty ...loving ...compassionate...passionate ....naughty!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Massage, and more???

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of realandlasting's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • small town, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 26, 1958
Travels to: pensacola, Florida
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses