[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ready_n_waitng 27 / M
"looking for some fun"
Dunedin, otago, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 24, 2009

To view all of
ready_n_waitng's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready_n_waitng's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,298,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Dunedin, New Zealand
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Victoria, Australia
California, United States
New Zealand, New Zealand
Southland, New Zealand
New South Wales, Australia
ready_n_waitng 27/M
Dunedin, otago , New Zealand
I am a fit 25 year old male whos horny all the time. Living in Dunedin and looking to meet some new ladys who want to be fucked senseless.

My Ideal Person not to picky, looking for ladies who are keen to meet new people for sex. have alittle bit of a thing for woman that are older than me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ready_n_waitng's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Dunedin, otago, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1990
Hometown: dunedin, otago, New Zealand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: