ready4yourfunX0 59 / M
"Attractive gentleman for her."
Frederick, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ready4yourfunX0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready4yourfunX0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,112,566 Active Members!*
 
Status
ready4yourfunX0 59/M
Frederick, Maryland
Seeking friendship and pleasure
Introduction
I am an intelligent man with a good sense of humor. I like to get to know new people, and make friends. I have an athletic muscular build, a nice shoulder for support, blue eyes, a caring heart, a desire to fullfill the pleasurable desires of my partner and a sense of responsibility.

I am looking for women that enjoy attention, sharing time together, and who know how to share intimacy.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a married woman who desires the pleasure that can be extended by an experienced lover with her satisfaction as the primary motivation.
I like intellegent outgoing expressive and perceptive women. I have been close to a couple with a strong mutual attraction. I am not bisexual, and I will not perform with him for her enjoyment. I like to watch and be watched in a MFM arrangement.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of ready4yourfunX0's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Frederick, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 5, 1958
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: