ready4gdfun 59 / M
"Life is short. Lets have fun!!"
Belleville, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ready4gdfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready4gdfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,403,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
ready4gdfun 59/M
Belleville, Illinois
I'm just a normal nice fun guy. Have a great personality (so I'm told) and never without a smile on my face. Looking to go out and have some fun. Shoot pool, bowling, dinner or drinks. Eventually some good adult fun. And I don't mean on the 1st date. Give me a try. You won't regrett meeting me!

My Ideal Person Someone attractive, great personality, smiles alot. Doesn't take things too serious and full of sexual energy. Would love to find a woman that wants to stay on site as a couple! But not necessary!

UPDATE 1/1/18 : Still looking for someone!! Don't be afraid to contact me! Lets meet, have a drink, get to know one another and see if we click. When we get to that point, possibly discuss each others fantasies and maybe do them? Jamaica, Hawaii, Destin or Vegas? Lets go!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well like all guys a FMF. I bet that's an original one.
LOL! Love the thought of a woman dominating me. Would love
to watch my woman make love to another man or woman while
I watch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of ready4gdfun's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Belleville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 11, 1958
Hometown: Fairview Hgts, Illinois
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: