rdmale4u 66 / M
"7 days then Mexico bound. :)"
Blackfalds, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 23, 2015

To view all of
rdmale4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdmale4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,007,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AshleyDeville
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
rdmale4u 66/M
Blackfalds, Alberta , Canada
Merry Chirstmas to all!
Introduction
I am an easy going guy. As my profile states say I have extra padding, but I am working on it. My life keeps me somewhat active.
I am loyal person. I may be loyal to a fault.

I have tried many things through the years. Message me and we can share where I have been and where I am hoping to go. Life is fleeting, planning to explore all that life has to offer. Age is a state of mind to some degree. I am happy in my skin and who I am. Think young and step young is how I live.

My Ideal Person What is the ideal person? We are all unique. What we think is the ideal person may not be the person we really need. I am open to exploring who we are and what we like.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rdmale4u's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Blackfalds, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 3, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: