rd8152 65 / M
"not a native to muskogee. looking for some discreet fun."
Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rd8152's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,706,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SultryDelight068
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
star1079
Arkansas, United States
kimmie69wantsex
Arkansas, United States
jaylyn87
Oklahoma, United States
justdoingme73
Oklahoma, United States
amylou78
Kansas, United States
KittyKat5656
Texas, United States
Choctawmaiden25
Arkansas, United States
wetnready4u1963
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
rd8152 65/M
Muskogee, Oklahoma
any woman on here who want to play, or do all just want to talk about playing
Introduction
I am looking to make new friends and see what happens. Discretion is a must. I am new to this area and looking to have a little fun. It appears that there are a lot talkers here but very few doers! I am a standard member at this time, if you are interested leave contact info, who knows, we both could have a good time. If you take a look, why not take a chance, send me an email, you just might have fun and make a new friend. I can be found on ya-who as raneeday81.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being approached by a pretty lady in the grocery store and
have her screw my brains out

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
cemetery

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rd8152's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Muskogee, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, somespanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either