rcswoody2 49 / M
"Just an open, friendly guy looking for fun."
Elk Grove Villiage, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 25, 2011

To view all of
rcswoody2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rcswoody2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,344,442 Active Members!*
 
Status
rcswoody2 49/M
Elk Grove Villiage, Illinois
Looking for fun
Introduction
January 2018, I've shortened my profile. Nobody read it anyway.

I'm looking for singles and/or couples to be long-term play friends. I enjoy meeting people and making sure we all have a great time, both emotionally and physically. My sense of humor is kind, and usually I get us to the point where we are all laughing so hard, we're crying.

I do understand that many want to meet first in a safe, public place to see if there's a connection. Just say so, and I'd be happy to catch a drink with you. I think you'll find I'm not an ogre.

I don't drink, smoke and am completely drug free. I know, I know...I'm missing out. Well, that's just me. Because I enjoy playing with others, my doctor keeps me regularly tested so I'm DDF and vasectomy safe.

I'm just an open kind of guy.

Thanks for reading.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a single and/or couple (possibly a group) to meet and play.

I'm into real meetings, real voice-to-voice conversations. Yep, I'm real.

The physical intimacy stuff, I've found, takes very good care of itself if we make it past the meetings.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rcswoody2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Elk Grove Villiage, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 23, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None