rc4133 59 / M
"just want to have fun"
Orange Park, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 13, 2000

To view all of
rc4133's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rc4133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,343,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
cplevals
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
ToterHappyCrime
Florida, United States
rm_bi696980
Virginia, United States
takeushard
Jharkhand, India
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
rm_samas2010
Florida, United States
69habeebty69
Nevada, United States
 
Status
rc4133 59/M
Orange Park, Florida
Sex and pleasure
Introduction
Will be traveling to Boston for the weekend be there Saturday night. Looking for a few new lovers or FWB..
Also be advised if you do not intend to actually meet do not send me request to go to another site or visit your own private pay site. IT WANT HAPPEN

I do have a house and can host parties if interested
Single w/m straight 5'8 180lbs,D&D free likes to have no strings attached fun with women, and couple,s. Seeking women and couples who are actually wanting to meet to have some fun in,and out of the bedroom . Love's giving oral sex to women.Enjoys watching other couples have sex.Face pic in profile. FWB are always nice to have can meet any time, day, night weekends whenever you need some special attention. I keep secrets ssshhhh.

My Ideal Person Women and couples who just want to have some fun 18-60, Couples who want to add another to their fun.People who are real and really want to meet and have some fun, to many fakes on here pretending to be something they are not.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching each other with other's

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rc4133's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Orange Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1959
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: