rba492 42 / 48 / C
"Just seeing what's out there."
Dallas, West Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 21, 2013

To view all of
rba492's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rba492's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,304,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Kentucky, United States
West Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
rba492 42/C
Dallas, West Virginia
We are a down to earth kinda couple looking for the same. He is more into the lifestyle than she is but willing to give it a try.

My Ideal Person looking for women or couples (man and woman) or (2 women) for some adult fun. race and body size is not as important to us as much as being "normal" people. we are large bodied people ourselves, so we are not just looking for the Ken and Barbie types.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rba492's responses

  • 42/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 27, 1975 February 20, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None