rayray611 39 / 39 / C
"We are a happy married couple"
Brandon, Mississippi, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 6, 2003

To view all of
rayray611's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rayray611's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,967,364 Active Members!*
rayray611 39/C
Brandon, Mississippi
We are a happy married couple looking to add some spice to our relationship and make new friends if nothing else. Not interested in drama or mind games. very simple. Contact us if you want to make friends and have fun, we respond swap a few pics and meet up to hang out and do what ever we all feel comfortable with. We have kids that live with us so we cant meet just any time and we ARE NOT INTERESTED IN BLACK MALES!! So if this sounds o.k. Hope to hear from you soon. Oh by the way, if you don't have any pictures don't expect a lot out of us. If you wanna chat you can just IM us or find us with a big smile!

My Ideal Person looking for a well endowed male who shaves and a friendly female who shaves. (as you can tell we don't do the hair thing) Someone who is up for just about anything and does not mind having fun and making friends. PLEASE NO BLACK MALES!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
we love music so it would be too many to name

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rayray611's responses

  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brandon, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 18, 1978 September 30, 1978
Travels to: Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C