rayp069 48 / M
"Single Guy Looking for fun"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 29, 2014

To view all of
rayp069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rayp069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,863,622 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brandons85
Texas, United States
Macroglosia69
Tamaulipas, Mexico
king448862
Hesse, Germany
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Katllo
New Mexico, United States
Chrlie1201
New Mexico, United States
medusa87144
New Mexico, United States
trplDDD4u
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
rayp069 48/M
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
I have been single for about 6 years. Have had a few relationships. I love the intimacy and sex in a relationship. Well, I just love sex - all kinds and the time.
My sex drive is higher now that it was 20 years ago. So I guess I really looking for a casual relationship with lots of sex.

I am fairly well educated and well spoken and looking for the same. I enjoy all types of women but like to find partners with lots of curves. Oral sex is my favorite both giving and receiving.

Send me a message and we can chat and see where it goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rayp069's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: