raymund122 43 / M
"Sharing my sexual physics and discovering others."
Culver City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
raymund122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raymund122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,691,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
raymund122 43/M
Culver City, California
Introduction
I have only been with a couple once and it was hot. I am Str8 and love to watch a hot, sexy couple and exhibit my sexual physics with the woman. I am also looking for the sexy woman, who is great with 1-on-1 or lets start with our chemistry and discover other women and/or couples. I am in great shape, muscular, hung and thick. I would like to travel to you two. Meet for a drink first (or not) and go from there. I just want to try this scenario again with a sexy cool couple for hot times. Lets swap pics and info and see where the chemistry takes us.

My Ideal Person In great shape, intelligent and just old fashion sex appeal

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
So many to name

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of raymund122's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Culver City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None