ravithermometrYM 39 / M
"I'm naughty, how about you?"
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2014

To view all of
ravithermometrYM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ravithermometrYM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,400,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Kerala, India
Kerala, India
Andalucia, Spain
Karnataka, India
Delhi, India
California, United States
Florida, United States
Karnataka, India
ravithermometrYM 39/M
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala , India
Neither too much nor too little in naughtiness...just right for you
Been in this lifestyle for a considerable long time now. I have met some wonderful people, some of whom are still in touch with, and some want discreetness. As my title goes, I'm naughty but not pushy. Take your time to get to know me and lets start something beautiful. I like sensuality and sexuality in all expressions. I may appear reserved at first but that is just to gauge how comfort you are, and then it goes only up from there. I don't judge how you are or your relationship status, it is the intimacy we share that would count. If you like my intro, do get in touch or give me a way to get in touch with you.

My Ideal Person I have mentioned myself and anyone who likes the way I am. I'm married but living this lifestyle discreetly. I would like to introduce my wife into this someday but I shall do it my way. I prefer non pushy people who like to build up slowly but strongly. I would love to be in touch whenever you can make time for it but that totally depends on your liking. I don't mind one night stands or cuckolding. I strangely find it arousing when there is a time constraint and someone watching without interfering. Do you like to be licked? Well, you could be in for a treat because I love that heavenly taste and the moans of pleasure it produces...hmmmm.

  • 39 / male
  • Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Health Sector
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None