rasnasg 38 / M
"From Delhi"
Delhi, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 27, 2013

To view all of
rasnasg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rasnasg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,763,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nicksrocks17
Online NOW!
Chandigarh, India
cpl4cpl2015
Delhi, India
amatorycouple
Madhya Pradesh, India
devika112
Uttaranchal, India
naughtycouplentl
Delhi, India
cpl4passion
Delhi, India
madhuviky
Punjab, India
sunbincpl
Delhi, India
delcpl4sex4
Delhi, India
 
Status
rasnasg 38/M
Delhi, Tamil Nadu , India
Any dubai couple for 3 some.. last week of january..
Introduction
I am 34m from Delhi with interests in Group sex with couples.

Well educated, working at a senior position with an MNC in Gurgaon, drug & disease free. I travel a lot in entire India (specially state capitals) & can host you in my Hotel.

I had few experiences with 2 couples & really liked it. Want to experience it further.
AdultFriendFinder has many of the amazing people here. Expecting to meet up the right one..

My Ideal Person I am looking for decent couples with NSA. Mature, caring, Non Pushy people are my choice.

Also, deeply interested in an experience of 2 or more couples in a group activity.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Amazing 3 some or 5 some. fucking the wife / wives in front
of hubbies...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rasnasg's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Delhi, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 4, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: